When you type in the name of an Irish company you have an interest in Vision-net.ie returns a list of possible matches.

When you select the company you are looking for and access our full company report this company is automatically placed on your Alert List.

You will now be notified of any change in the company's status, for example from Strike Off listed to Dissolved.

If you wish to stop receiving these emails you simply need to remove the companies from your Alert List. To do this just:

  • Login to your Vision-net.ie account
  • Access the "My Vision-net.ie" section
  • Click into "My Alerts"
  • Select the companies you wish to delete and ...
  • Click "Remove"
  • You will no longer receive status alerts e-mails about that company

Click here to learn more about Vision-net High Priority Alerts